St Louis District Wetland Consultants List

Note: The following is a list of consultants who have requested that they be included on a list of consultants available to conduct Wetland Delineation's and Waters of the United States Determinations for submission to the St. Louis District Regulatory Branch. This list is not all inclusive. This list is not an endorsement by the Corps of Engineers and is provided as a service to the public. The Corps of Engineers makes no warranties, representations, or guarantees about the qualifications, experience, or competence of any consultant whose name appears on the list. The Corps of Engineers assumes no liability for any damages suffered by anyone doing business with a consultant named on this list.
 

AECOM
100 N. Broadway - 20th floor
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Phone: 314-429-0100
www.AECOM.com
Mark Felton
mark.felton@aecom.com

AquAeTer Inc.
215 Jamestown Park, Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-373-8532
Fax 615-373-8512
www.aquaeter.com
John Michael Corn
info@aquaeter.com

Bacon, Farmer, Workman Engineer & Testing
500 South 17th St., P.O. Box 120
Paducah, KY 42002-0120
www.bfwengineers.com
Susannah Campbell
Phone: 270-443-1995
Fax: 270-443-1904
sll@bfwengineers.com

Brookside Environmental Services
6 Brook Lane
O'Fallon, Missouri 63368
Phone: 314-609-9872
www.brooksideenvironmental.com

Brophy-Heineke & Associates, Inc.
2978 Shelby Street
Bartlett, Tennessee 38134
Phone: 901-373-3289
Tim Brophy, President
tbrophy@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Lewis
jennifermlewis@bellsouth.net

Burns & McDonnell
425 S. Woods Mill Road, Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-682-1500
www.burnsmcd.com
Brooke Harrison
Phone: 380-390-2516
bharrison@burnsmcd.com

Cattails Environmental, LLC
278 Greenhouse Rd
Bentonville, AR 72713
http://www.cattailsenvironmental.com
Jodie Murray Burns PWS, MS
Mobile 479-659-4380
jodieburns@cattailsenvironmental.com

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. (CEC)
3000 Little Hills Expressway, Suite 102
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 314-656-4566
www.cecinc.com
Katie Astroth, PWS
kastroth@cecinc.com

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
One Memorial Drive, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63102
Heather Lacey
Phone: 314-436-5500
Mobile: 937-307-0744
hlacey@cmtengr.com

Environmental Solutions & Innovations, Inc.
3851 S. Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 513-451-1777
www.envsi.com

Environmental Works, Inc.
1455 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, Missouri 65802
www.environmentalworks.com
Bobbilynn Koepke
Phone: 417-890-9500
bkoepke@environmentalworks.com

 

Fantz Consulting LLC
975 Otter Creek Dr
Otterville, MO 65348
Fantzconsultingllc@gmail.com
John Fantz
Phone: 660-620-6278
Debby Fantz
Phone: 660-620-5278

George Butler, Inc. (GBA)
16305 Swingley Ridge Rd., Ste. 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017
http://www.gbateam.com
Todd Trotter
Phone: 913-577-8409
ttrotter@gbateam.com

Geotechnology, Inc.
11 French Village Industrial Park
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: 618-345-4811
www.geotechnology.com

Golder Associates, Inc.
701 Emerson Road, Suite 250
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-984-8800
http://www.golder.com
Mark Haddock
mark_haddock@golder.com

GZA
95 Harger Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-684-9100
https://www.gza.com
Jim Novak
james.novak@gza.com

Hanson Professional Services, Inc.
600 Washington Ave, Suite 950
St. Louis, Missouri 63101
Phone: 314-942-5287
http://www.hanson-inc.com
Jennifer A. Sunley
JSunley@hanson-inc.com

HDR Engineering
5201 South 6th Street Road
Springfield, IL 62703-5143
Phone: 217-585-8300
http://www.hdrinc.com

Heneghan and associates, PC
1929 Richardson Road
Arnold, MO 63010
Phone: 636-464-3610
https://www.haengr.com
Gene Fribis
eafribis@heneghanassoc.com

HMG Engineers, Inc.
9360 Holy Cross Lane
Breese, IL 62230
Phone: 618-526-9611
https://www.hmgengineers.com
Kenzie Meyer
kmeyer@hmgengineers.com

HR Green, Inc.
16020 Swingley Ridge Road,Suite 205
Chesterfield, MO 63017-2085
Phone: 636-519-0990
www.hrgreen.com

JD Summers & Associates
1930 West Madison
Vandalia, Illinois 62471
Phone: 618-407-0257
JS1053468@onemain.com

Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC
208 East Main St, Suite 100
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: 618-233-5877
Fax: 618-233-5977
www.kaskaskiaeng.com
Virginia Flynn
VFlynn@kaskaskiaeng.com

Klingner & Associates, P.C.
616 N. 24th St.
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217-223-3670
http://www.klingner.com

Lochmueller Group
319 East Madison, Suite 2E
Springield, IL 62701
https://www.lochgroup.com
Bryan Cross, Environmental Manager
bcross@lochgroup.com
Phone: 224-588-3701
Mobile: 217-415-6551
Joe Bartletti
jbartletti@lockgroup.com

MetroConsulting Associates, LLC (MCA)
10170 International Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Toll Free: 800-525-6016
http://www.metroca.net

Midwest Streams
Mr. Wayne Kinney
618-830-6318
streamdoc1@gmail.com

Midwest Testing
8606 Pate Avenue
St. Louis MO 63114
Phone: 314-739-2727
Fax: 314-739-5429
www.mwtesting.com
Andrew McCord, MSc, Environmental Manager
Phone: 314-306-2764

Norman Ecological Consulting
468 N. 1700 Road
Lawrence, KS 66049
www.normanecological.com
Frank J. Norman, PWS, President
Phone: 785-691-9748
fjnorman52@gmail.com

Olsson Associates
1814 Main.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-842-8844
http://www.olssonassociates.com

On-Site Soils, Inc.
701-D Crown Industrial Ct.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone:314-341-3888
www.onsitesoils.com
Matt Roth
Mobile:314-724-6518
matt@onsitesoils.com

Orbis Environmental Consulting
PO Box 10235 South Bend, IN 46680
Phone: 573-635-1338
http://www.orbisec.com

Ozark Koala Ecosystem Service
1740 Innovation Dr, Room 234
Carbondale IL 62903
Phone: 618-694-5471
http://www.ozarkkoalaeco.com
ozarkkoalaes@gmail.com

Pickett Ray &Silver, Inc.
22 Richmond Center Court
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636-242-8987
www.prs3.com
Karl Schoenike
Phone: 636-397-1211
kschoenike@prs3.com

Poepping Stone Bach & Associates - PSBA
801 Broadway Street-Suite 248
Hannibal, Missouri 63401
Phone: 573-406-0541
http://www.psba.com
Matthew Walker
matt2@psba.com

Power Engineers, Inc.
12755 Olive Blvd., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-851-4000
Fax: 314-851-4099
http://www.powereng.com

Prairie Engineers, P.C.
404 N. Main Street
Columbia, Illinois 62236
Phone: 217-605-0403
http://www.prairieengineers.com

 

Reitz & Jens, Inc.
1055 Corporate Square Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-993-4132
www.reitzjens.com
Eric Karch
ekarch@reitzjens.com

 

River Research & Design, Inc.
310 White Wolf Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39183
Phone: 601-218-7717
www.r2d-eng.com
Dave Derrick, VP & Potomologist
d_derrick@r2d-eng.com

SCI Engineering, Inc.
www.sciengineering.com
Illinois Office
650 Pierce Boulevard
O'Fallon, Illinois 62269
Phone: 618-624-6969
Scott Billings
sbillings@sciengineering.com
Missouri-Office
130 Point West Blvd
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 636-949-8200
Rich Gundlach
rgundlach@sciengineering.com 

SCWA Environmental Consultants
200 West 22nd Street, Suite 220
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-705-1762
www.scwa.com
Damon Sinars
dsinars@swca.com

Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
2043 Westport Center Dr.
Saint Louis, MO 63146
www.shannonwilson.com 
James L. Dutt, RG
Phone: 564-8114
Mobile: 314-750-1924
jdutt@shanwil.com

Specialized Ecological Services(SES)
PO Box 136
Greenville, IL 62246
Phone: 618-741-0426
www.specialized-ecological.com
Bob Rinella, Consulting Ecologist
bob@specialized-ecological.com

Stantec Consulting Ltd.
1859 Bowles Ave. Suite 250
Fenton, MO 63026-1944
Phone: 636-343-3880
www.stantec.com
Chuck Hermann
Chuck.Herrmann@stantec.com

Superior Environmental Corp
3001 Montvale Drive, Suite C
Springfield, Illinois 62704
Phone: 800-721-9010
https://superiorenvironmental.com
Terry Lendy
Phone: 217-698-3926, ext. 4106
t.lendy@superiorenvironmental.com

Swallowtail
13610 Barrett Office Drive, Suite 112
St. Louis, MO 63021
swallowtailenvironmental.com
Shane Staten, PWS
Phone: 314-984-0050
sstaten@swallowtailenvironmental.com

Terracon
11600 Lilburn Park Road
Saint Louis, Missouri 63146
Phone: 314-692-8811
Brian Porter
brian.porter@terracon.com

Tetra Tech, Inc.
1634 Eastport Plaza
Collinsville, Illinois 62234
www.tetratech.com
Greg Dawdy
Phone: 314-706-4336
Greg.dawdy@tetratech.com
Michael Denother
Phone: 618-363-7445
michael.denother@tetratech.com

TranSystems
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 800-800-5261
www.transystems.com
Barb Frost, PE
Phone: 314-296-6765
bgfrost@transystems.com

TRC Companies, Inc.
2301 McGee Street - Suite 100
Kansas City MO 64108
Phone: 816-398-4500
https://www.trccompanies.com

Waypoint, LLC
P.O. Box 54587
Lexington, KY 40555
Jesse Robinson, CERPIT, RA
Phone: 859-407-1599
jess@waypointllc.com

If you would like to have your business listed on this page as a Wetland Consultant that works in the St. Louis District, please send an email to the Regulatory Branch with pertinent information.