US Army Corps of Engineers
St. Louis District

St Louis District Wetland Consultants List

Note: The following is a list of consultants who have requested that they be included on a list of consultants available to conduct Wetland Delineation's and Waters of the United States Determinations for submission to the St. Louis District Regulatory Branch. This list is not all inclusive. This list is not an endorsement by the Corps of Engineers and is provided as a service to the public. The Corps of Engineers makes no warranties, representations, or guarantees about the qualifications, experience, or competence of any consultant whose name appears on the list. The Corps of Engineers assumes no liability for any damages suffered by anyone doing business with a consultant named on this list.
Click here to expand contentClick here to collapse content  A-E

Adaptive Ecosystems, Inc.
801 Main Street, Suite 103
Grandview, MO 64030
(816) 966-8199
Fax: (816) 966-8212 
www.adaptiveecosystems.com
Stephen W. Parker 
sparker@adaptiveecosystems.com

AECOM
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West
Suite 300
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
314 429-0100
FAX 314 429-0462
Mark Felton
mark.felton@aecom.com
www.AECOM.com

Amec Foster Wheeler.
15933 ClaytonRd., Suite 215
St. Louis, MO 63011
Tel. (636) 200-5120
Cell (314) 541-4222
Steve Stumne
steve.stumne@amecfw.com
www.amecfw.com

Aquaeter Inc.
Brentwood, TN
http://www.aquaeter.com
Christy Lewis
(615) 373-8532
brclewis@aquaeter.com

Atwell, LLC
www.atwell-group.com
Jeff Bunch – Project Manager
Natural Resources
1145 North Andover Road, Suite 107
Andover, KS 67002
Telephone: 630-281-8482
FAX: 888-837-5469
Mobile: 913-957-1489
jbunch@atwell-group.com

Jesse Robinson
Senior Project Manager
Biological Systems Consultants, Inc.
P.O. Box 54954
Lexington, KY 40555
859-263-4142(O)
859-797-7466(C)
http://www.biologicalsystemsconsultants.com
Jesse@biologicalsystemsconsultants.com

Brookside Environmental Services
6 Brook Lane
O'Fallon, Missouri 63368
Cell: 314-609-9872
FAX: 636-928-9857

Brophy-Heineke & Associates, Inc.
Tim Brophy, President
2978 Shelby Street
Bartlett, Tennessee 38134
(901) 373-3284
Cell: (901) 486-0404
Email: tbrophy@bellsouth.net

Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
Randall A. Root, PWS
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City , MO 64114
Office: 816-822-3961
Fax: 816-822-4299 
www.burnsmcd.com
rroot@burnsmcd.com

Jodie Murray Burns, Senior Scientist
Cattails Environmental, LLC
278 Greenhouse Rd
Bentonville, AR 72712
PH 479-659-4380
jodieburns@cattailsenvironmental.com
http://www.cattailsenvironmental.com

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Katie Astroth
4848 Park 370 Blvd., Suite F
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: 314-656-4566
www.cecinc.com/eco_wetland.html
kastroth@cecinc.com

Deer Creek Consulting
LLC910 North Elm Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119
Contact: Danelle Haake
Phone: 314-941-0489 FAX: 314-961-6825
www.deercreekconsultingllc.com
wetlands@deercreekconsultingllc.com

Ducks Unlimited
Southern Regional Office
Attn: Chris Cole
193 Business Park Drive, Suite E
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601-956-1936
Cell: 601-259-0669
Email: ccole@ducks.org

Ecology and Environment, Inc.
Mr. Gordon Ferguson, Senior Project Manager
33 W. Monroe Street, Suite 550
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 578-9243
Fax: (312) 578-9345
http://www.ene.com
gferguson@ene.com

EcoNatural Environmental Consulting Services
15689 N Wimpy Jones Rd.
Garfield, AR 72732
Phone: (501) 231-7455
http://www.econaturalenv.weebly.com

Ehorn Environmental, Ltd.
27W105 Fleming Drive
Winfield , Illinois 60190
847 420-7300
Doug Ehorn
ehornenv@hotmail.com

ENCAP Inc
Susan Rowley, PWS, CWS, LEED AP
2585 Wagner Court
DeKalb, IL
PH 815-748-4500
Cell: 815-739-0220
Fax: 815-748-4255
http://www.encapinc.net

Environmental Solutions & Innovations, Inc.
Virgil Brack, Jr.
4525 Este Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Phone: 513-451-1777
Fax: 513-451-3321
vbrack@envsi.com
www.envsi.com

Environmental Solutions & Innovations, Inc.
Kory Armstrong
3851 S. Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 513-451-1777
Fax: 513-451-3321
Cell 417-827-4231
karmstrong@envsi.com
www.envsi.com

Environmental Technology Consultants
John McConnaughey, M.S. Fisheries Scientist
4317 NE Thurston Way, Suite 210
Vancouver, WA 98662
Phone: (360)-696-4403
FAX (360)-696-4089
johnM@Environmental.net
http://www.etcenvironmental.net

Ms. Bobbi Koepke
Environmental Works, Inc.
Springfield, Missouri 65802
(417) 890-9500 phone
(417) 823-9659 fax
bkoepke@environmentalworks.com

Click here to expand contentClick here to collapse content  F-P

Flickinger Wetland Company
Emmet Messer Kruse
8530 North Boyle Pkwy
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087
PH 440-668-5177
http://www.flickingerwetlands.com

FRIBIS ENGINEERING
3520 Jeffco Blvd. Suite 100
Arnold, MO 63010
636 464-3610
636 464-2059(Fax)
Joseph Birschbach 
jbirschbach@fribis.com
www.fribis.com

Todd Trotter - Senior Biologist
George Butler, Inc. (GBA)
16305 Swingley Ridge Rd., Ste. 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017
PH: 913-577-8409
ttrotter@gbateam.com
http://www.gbateam.com

Geotechnology, Inc.
Robin L. Ledford/ Senior Scientist
11 French Village Industrial Park
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
phone 618-345-4811 x 23/ fax 618-345-5108
rledford@geotechnology.com
www.geotechnology.com

Good Ground LLC
Robert L. Wiley, President
3050 Glennfinnan Drive
Albany, OH 45710
740-698-9100 (O)
740-590-6900 (C)
740-698-2831 (F)
rlwiley1@frontier.com
rlwiley@frognet.net

Hanson Professional Services, Inc.
13801 Riverport Dr, Suite 300
St. Louis, Missouri 63043
(314) 942-5287
Fax (314) 770-0428
Jennifer A. Sunley 
JSunley@hanson-inc.com

HDC Engineering
201 West Springfield Ave., 4th Floor
Champaign, Illinois 61820
Phone: (217) 352-6976
Fax: 217-356-0570
Website: www.hdc-eng.com
Email: kevins@hdc-eng.com (Kevin Saylor, Environmental Division Manager) 
jason.jones@hdc-eng.com (Jason Jones, Environmental Professional)

HDR Engineering
www.hdrinc.com
Email address: meghan.oh@hdrinc.com
Point of Contact: Meghan Oh
Address: 5201 South 6th Street Road, Springfield, IL 62703
Phone Number: 217-585-8300 x3048
Mobile: 217-416-8696

HR Green, Inc.
Adam Fisher
16020 Swingley Ridge Road, 205
Chesterfield, MO 63017
636-812-4217
afisher@hrgreen.com
www.hrgreen.com

Jim Novak
Senior Scientist
Huff & Huff, Inc.
915 Harger Road, Suite 330
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-684-4411
Fax 630-684-9120
Email: jnovak@huffnhuff.com

Kamren Metzger
Integrated Environmental Solutions, LLC
5720 N Belt West, Suite 20-315
Belleville, Illinois 62226
PH 314-502-9938
kmetzger@intenvsol.com
http://www.intenvsol.com

JD Summers & Associates
30 West Madison
Vandalia, Illinois 62471
1-800-728-WTLN (9856) 
JS1053468@onemain.com

Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC
208 East Main St, Suite 100
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: (618) 233-5877
Fax: (618) 233-5977
Virginia Flynn 
VFlynn@kaskaskiaeng.com 
www.kaskaskiaeng.com

Klingner & Associates, P.C.
616 N. 24th St.
Quincy, IL 62301
PH: 217-223-3670
Cell: 217-242-1517
kknuffman@klingner.com
http://www.klingner.com

David Winter
Lord and Winter LLC
40 Burton Hills Blvd
Suite 200
Nashville, Tennessee 37215
PH: 850-502-6434
Fax: 615-777-3453
davide.winter@lordandwinter.com
http://www.lordandwinter.com

MetroConsulting Associates, LLC (MCA)
10170 International Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45246
PH: 513-275-4819
Toll Free: 800-525-6016
Dane G Vandewater
dvandewater@metroca.net
Bruce H Bauer
bbauer@metroca.net

Midwest Streams
Mr. Wayne Kinney
618-830-6318
streamdoc1@gmail.com

Midwest Testing
8606 Pate Avenue
St. Louis MO 63114
Andrew McCord, MSc
Environmental Manager
Ph: 314-739-2727 Cell: 314-306-2764
Fax: 314-739-5429
www.mwtesting.com

Frank J. Norman, PWS
President, Norman Ecological Consulting
468 N. 1700 Road, Lawrence, KS 66049
785-691-9748
www.normanecological.com

Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd St.
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913)381-1170
http://www.olssonassociates.com
Luke Johnson
LJohnson@OlssonAssociates.com

On-Site Soils, Inc.
27 Centre Pt., Suite A
St. Peters, MO 63304-8578
1-888-878-1461
Matthew Roth
soil4u@aol.com
www.onsitesoils.com

Orbis Environmental Consulting
PO Box 10235
South Bend, IN 46680
PH 219-678-5515
http://www.orbisec.com

Ozark Koala Ecosystem Service
Andrew West
PO Box 1767
Marion IL 62959
PH: 573-820-1822
ozkoala5@frontier.com
http://www.ozarkkoalaeco.com

Pickett Ray & Silver, Inc.
333 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376
Office: 636-397-1211
Fax: 636-397-1104 
www.prs3.com

Phoenix Environmental-Engineering & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 1697
O'Fallon, Missouri 63366-1697
268 Royallmanor Lane
O'Fallon, Missouri 63368-6847
Donald. G. Purdy
636 294-9101
314 302-4606
fax 626 614-2620
dpurdy@phoenixenviroeng.com
www.phoenixenviroeng1991.com

Power Engineers, Inc.
7041 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37918
Tele: 865-925-6371
Fax: 865-922-8495

Prairie Engineers, P.C.
6405 Canadian Cross Dr.
Springfield, Illinois 62711
PH 217-605-0403
Bryan Cross BCross@prairieengineers.com
Joe Bartletti
jbartletti@prairieengineers.com
http://www.prairieengineers.com

Click here to expand contentClick here to collapse content  Q-Z

Reitz & Jens, Inc.
1055 Corporate Square Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63132
314 993-4132
Fax 314 993-4177 
preitz@reitzjens.com 
www.reitzjens.com

River Research & Design, Inc.
Dave Derrick, VP & Potomologist
310 White Wolf Drive
Vicksburg(601) 218-7717
d_derrick@r2d_eng.com

SCI Engineering, Inc. (Illinois)
650 Pierce Boulevard
O'Fallon, Illinois 62269
618 -206-3026
Mike Hartoin
mhartoin@sciengineering.com 
www.sciengineering.com

SCI Engineering, Inc. (Missouri)
130 Point West Blvd
St. Charles, MO 63301
636-949-8200
Scott D. Harding 
sharding@sciengineering.com 
www.sciengineering.com

SCS Engineers
11120 E 26th Street North
Suite 1100
Wichita, KS 67226
314-315-4501
vweaver@scsengineers.com

SCWA Environmental Consultants
200 West 22nd Street, Suite 220
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-705-1762
www.scwa.com
Damon Sinars
dsinars@swca.com

SES, Inc.
6750 Antioch Road, Suite 305
Merriam, Kansas 66204
(913) 307-0046
(913) 307-0059 (fax)
Jeffrey T. Bunch, Ecologist 
jbunch@ses-corp.com 
www.ses-corp.com

Shannon & Wilson, Inc. 
www.shannonwilson.com 
jdutt@shanwil.com
James L. Dutt, RG
2043 Westport Center Dr.
Saint Louis, MO 63146
314-699-9660
Fax 314-699-9661

Specialized Ecological Services
Bob Rinella, Consulting Ecologist
PO Box 136
Greenville, IL 62246
618-664-0760
Mobile 618-741-0426
bob@specialized-ecological.com
www.specialized-ecological.com

Stantec Consulting Ltd.
2950 E. Harmony, Suite 290
Fort Collins, CO 80528
(970) 482-5922
Chuck.Herrmann@stantec.com

Superior Environmental Corp
3001Montvale Drive, Suite C
Springfield, Illinois 62704
Phone: 217-698-3926, ext. 4106
Terry Lendy
t.lendy@superiorenvironmental.com

Terra Technologies
13610 Barrett Office Drive Suite 112
St.Louis, MO 63021
(314)984-0050
(314)984-0147 Fax
(314)809-0999 Mobile
Shane Staten, PWS
www.terratechnologies.com 
sstaten@terratechnologies.com

Terracon
11600 Lilburn Park Road
Saint Louis, Missouri 63146
Jim Valleroy
jcvalleroy@terracon.com
(314) 692-8811

Tetra Tech, Inc.
1634 Eastport Plaza
Collinsville, Illinois 62234
Greg Dawdy
Greg.dawdy@tetratech.com
618-343-2342
www.tetratech.com

Three Rivers Environmental Assessments LLC
374 S. Williams St.
Murphysboro, IL 62966-7027
PH: 618-687-2420
FAX: 618-684-8583
Lennie Pitcher
lpitcher@treallc.com
www.treallc.com

TranSystems
702 N 2nd St, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO 63102
PH 314-296-6765
Barb Frost, PE
bgfrost@transystems.com

Clark Rein
TRC Environmental Corporation
3100 Broadway, Suite 711
Kansas City MO 64111
PH 816-853-0634

Ginny Plumeau, REM
TRC
150 North Patrick Boulevard
Brookfield, WI 53045
PH: 262-212-7013
vplumeau@trcsolutions.com

Trumpet Land Services, LLC
412 West Main Street
Festus, MO 63028
636 933-4700
FAX 636 933-4711
Josiah Cox 
jcox@trumpetllc.com 
www.trumpetllc.com

Jeffrey Richards
Senior Environmental Specialist
Universal Ensco, Inc.
20 Greenway Plaza Suite 500
Houston, TX 77046
Main (713) 977-7770
Fax (832) 553-7640
Jeffrey.richards@universalensco.com
www.universalensco.com

Wetland Services, Inc.
Michael Sandefur
3880 Trigg Turner Road
Corydon, KY 42406
812-449-5695 
www.wetlandservices.net

Wetland & Waterway Consulting
Dave Meyer
4641 Dogwood Court
Decatur, IL 62526
Phone: 262-719-4286

Yoder Baer & Associates
5297 St. Louis Rock Road, Villa Ridge, MO 63089
314-650-3414
Fax: 636-584-0231
Jonathan Baer, MS CPSSc 
yoderbaer@sbcglobal.net

If you would like to have your business listed on this page as a Wetland Consultant that works in the St. Louis District, please send an email to the Regulatory Branch with pertinent information.